Der Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Olaf Schwartz
vorstand@hsg-suesel.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Ingo Schulze
2.vorsitzender@hsg-suesel.de

Geschäftsführer / Kassenwart:
Jessica Harm
Gefue@hsg-suesel.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Schriftführer:
Carina Raschke
schrift@hsg-suesel.de

Ausbildungswart GHS und Basis:
Karin Schwartz
ghs@hsg-suesel.de
basis@hsg-suesel.de

AusbildungswartTHS:
Britta Koch
ths@hsg-suesel.de

Ausbildungswart Obedience und Rally Obedience:
Haidi Burandt
ro@hsg-suesel.de
obedience@hsg-suesel.de

Spartenleiter Agility:
Lena Baumann
agility@hsg-suesel.de

Platzwart:

Beisitzer:
Manuela Wicknig
presse@hsg-suesel.de